Established on a private park of 3 hectares directly in edge of the littoral, La Naturelle Location one enjoys an exclusive placement on the Opal Coast. The residence overhangs the English Channel offering to its occupants, a splendid spectacle maritime in the background of the British coasts.

In this vast park which extends to the bordering way of the customs officers the cliff, trees and plants of the littoral draw harmoniously uneven and terraces in the respect of surrounding nature. This configuration of the site ensures the occupants calm and serenity.

Large houses of the Scandinavian type, covered with wood constitute the real unit. Set up on two stages, they comprise various types of apartments (studios, duplex, room cabin, two rooms), all equipped with a beautiful terrace with sight on sea.

The golf of Wimereux is established in the vicinity immediate of the residence. With some steps, the dunes of Slack cover an immense territory between Wimereux and the charming station of Ambleteuse, of the ways are arranged there for the hikers. With low tide, the walker can join Ambleteuse and his strong Vauban by the sand beach. Very near to the centre town of Wimereux, the residence has the advantage of having trade of immediate proximity (mini-market, baker's and confectioner's shop, fish shops, pharmacy, service station, breweries).

A personalized reception is ensured by the booking office established on the residence and opened all the year (from 9:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00 - weekly closing Tuesday and Sunday).

Download our booklet

Implantée sur un parc privé de 3 hectares directement en bordure du littoral, La Naturelle jouit d’une implantation exclusive sur la Côte d’Opale. La résidence surplombe La Manche offrant à ses occupants, un magnifique spectacle maritime sur fonds de côtes britanniques.

Dans ce vaste parc qui s'étend jusqu'au chemin des douaniers bordant la falaise, arbres et végétaux du littoral dessinent harmonieusement dénivelés et terrasses dans le respect de la nature environnante. Cette configuration du site assure aux occupants calme et sérénité.

De grandes maisons de type nordique, recouvertes de bois constituent l’ensemble immobilier. Erigées sur deux étages, elles comportent différents types d’appartements (studios, duplex, chambre cabine, deux chambres), tous dotés d’une belle terrasse avec vue sur mer.

Le golf de Wimereux est implanté à proximité immédiate de la résidence. A quelques pas, les dunes de la Slack couvrent un territoire immense entre Wimereux et la charmante station d'Ambleteuse, des chemins y sont aménagés pour les randonneurs. A marée basse, le promeneur peut rejoindre Ambleteuse et son fort Vauban par la plage de sable. Très proche du centre ville de Wimereux, la résidence présente l'avantage de disposer de commerces de proximité immédiate (supérette, boulangerie-pâtisserie, poissonneries, pharmacie, station-service, brasseries).

Un accueil personnalisé est assuré par le bureau de location implanté sur la résidence et ouvert toute l'année (de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 17h - fermeture hebdomadaire le mardi et le dimanche).


Télécharger notre brochure